



Welcome to Data Capturing System: COLLEGE

Institute ID: IR-1-C-C-41421

Institute Name: St. Mira's college for women (autonomous) Pune

Faculty Details

Srno	Name	Age	Designation	Gender	Qualification	Experience (In Months)		Currently working with institution?	Joining Date	Leaving Date	Association type
1	Dr Arwah Madan	44	Associate Professor	Female	Ph.D	265	Yes	Yes	15-09-1995		Regular
2	Dr Dimple Buche	43	Assistant Professor	Female	Ph.D	136	Yes	Yes	19-06-2006		Regular
3	Dr Gulshan Gidwani		Dean / Principal / Director / Vice Chancellor	Female	Ph.D	471	Yes	Yes	01-07-1978		Regular
4	Dr Jaya Rajagopalan	42	Associate Professor	Female	Ph.D	220	Yes	Yes	15-06-1999		Regular
5	Dr Manisha Pimpalkhare	43	Assistant Professor	Female	Ph.D	124	Yes	Yes	15-06-2007		Regular
6	Dr Meenal Suman	35	Assistant Professor	Female	Ph.D	100	Yes	Yes	22-06-2009		Regular
7	Dr Rama Venkatachalan	49	Associate Professor	Female	Ph.D	262	Yes	Yes	20-12-1995		Regular
8	Dr Sandhya Pandit	37	Assistant Professor	Female	Ph.D	32	Yes	Yes	16-02-2015		Regular
9	Dr Sangeeta Deshmukh	48	Assistant Professor	Female	Ph.D	88	Yes	Yes	15-06-2010		Regular
10	Dr Snober Satarwala	46	Assistant Professor	Female	Ph.D	81	Yes	Yes	24-01-2011		Regular
11	Dr Soniya Chavan	56	Associate Professor	Female	Ph.D	274	Yes	Yes	05-12-1994		Regular
12	Dr Vaishali Diwakar	47	Associate Professor	Female	Ph.D	220	Yes	Yes	15-06-1999		Regular
13	Dr Vaishali Joshi	46	Associate Professor	Female	Ph.D	196	Yes	Yes	28-06-2001		Regular
14	Mrs Abhradita Nahvi	42	Lecturer	Female	MPM	150	Yes	Yes	06-01-2015		Regular
15	Mrs Alka Kalhapure	35	Lecturer	Female	M.Sc.	112	Yes	Yes	28-06-2008		Regular
16	Mrs Amrita Basu	44	Lecturer	Female	SLET	72	Yes	Yes	16-07-2010		Regular
17	Mrs Anitha Menon	45	Lecturer	Female	M. Phil	197	Yes	Yes	11-07-2005		Regular

18	Mrs Anjali Kale	49	Lecturer	Female	SLET	209	Yes	Yes	01-07-2004	 Regular
19	Mrs Ashwini Kulkarni	37	Lecturer	Female	MCS	183	Yes	Yes	07-07-2005	 Regular
20	Mrs Deepali Agarwal	34	Lecturer	Female	MCA	108	Yes	Yes	01-07-2009	 Regular
21	Mrs Deepanjali Mazumdar	37	Lecturer	Female	NET	141	Yes	Yes	22-11-2010	 Regular
22	Mrs Divya Chitra	33	Lecturer	Female	M.Sc.	91	Yes	Yes	01-12-2009	 Regular
23	Mrs Gitanjali Phadnis	37	Lecturer	Female	M.Sc.	159	Yes	Yes	01-07-2004	 Regular
24	Mrs Hasina Shaikh	45	Assistant Professor	Female	M.A	88	Yes	Yes	15-06-2010	 Regular
25	Mrs Isha Mehra	33	Lecturer	Female	MBA	21	Yes	Yes	01-01-2016	 Regular
26	Mrs Jyoti Chintan	39	Assistant Professor	Female	M.COM	205	Yes	Yes	16-09-2000	 Regular
27	Mrs Jyoti Mungal	36	Lecturer	Female	Ph.D	4	Yes	Yes	01-07-2017	 Regular
28	Mrs Madhuchhanda Banerjee	59	Associate Professor	Female	M. Phil	435	Yes	Yes	01-07-1981	 Regular
29	Mrs Minakshi Balakawade	46	Assistant Professor	Female	М.СОМ	182	Yes	Yes	06-08-2002	 Regular
30	Mrs Monika Rajguru	35	Lecturer	Female	M. Phil	81	Yes	Yes	18-11-2010	 Regular
31	Mrs Rekha Kankariya	44	Lecturer	Female	NET	225	Yes	Yes	15-06-2009	 Regular
32	Mrs Shalini Iyer	52	Associate Professor	Female	M. Phil	351	Yes	Yes	20-07-1988	 Regular
33	Mrs Shanti Fernandes	43	Assistant Professor	Female	M.COM	83	Yes	Yes	19-11-2010	 Regular
34	Mrs Sharmin Palsetia	28	Lecturer	Female	M.A	48	Yes	Yes	24-06-2016	 Regular
35	Mrs Snehal Joglekar	33	Lecturer	Female	M.Sc.	112	Yes	Yes	10-08-2017	 Regular
36	Mrs Suhaile Azavedo	45	Assistant Professor	Female	M.A	18	Yes	Yes	15-04-2016	 Regular
37	Mrs Swatee Sarwate	42	Lecturer	Female	M.Sc.	207	Yes	Yes	01-07-2004	 Regular
38	Mrs Swati Pulate	38	Lecturer	Female	MCA	112	Yes	Yes	27-06-2008	 Regular
39	Mrs Vrushali Paranjape	40	Lecturer	Female	M.Sc.	147	Yes	Yes	01-07-2005	 Regular
40	Ms Amruta Narke	32	Lecturer	Female	M.A	64	Yes	Yes	16-06-2012	 Regular
41	Ms Deepa Krishnamurthi	33	Assistant Professor	Female	M.Sc.	23	Yes	Yes	20-11-2015	 Regular
42	Ms Elizabeth Kanade	40	Assistant Professor	Female	M.COM	160	Yes	Yes	21-06-2004	 Regular
43	Ms Manita Kulkarni	29	Assistant Professor	Female	M.A	28	Yes	Yes	15-06-2015	 Regular
44	Ms Rajani Singh	34	Assistant Professor	Female	M. Phil	84	Yes	Yes	08-10-2010	 Regular
45	Ms Roma Dar	25	Lecturer	Female	M.A	17	Yes	Yes	24-06-2016	 Regular
46	Ms Shruti Huddar	24	Lecturer	Female	M.Sc.	16	Yes	Yes	17-06-2017	 Regular
47	Ms Shubhangi Jagtap	34	Lecturer	Female	M.Sc.	144	Yes	Yes	18-07-2006	 Regular
48	Ms Smitha Borkar	38	Lecturer	Female	MCS	160	Yes	Yes	12-12-2006	 Regular
49	Ms Veena Kenchi	36	Assistant Professor	Female	M. Phil	32	Yes	Yes	10-02-2015	 Regular