

St Mira's College for Girls Department of English Specialization in English Third List

- 1. Nyati Bansal
- 2. Milan Dubey
- 3. Meera Anil Nair
- 4. Shrusti Sharma

J.J. Jaranavala

Dr Snober Sataravala

Head, Dept of English

St Mira's College for Girls

Dr Jaya Rajagopalan

Principal In charge

St Mira's College for Girls